Schedule
< Apr 2015 >
2 3 4 5 9 11 15 21 24 25
2015-04-02 (Thu)
※光風solo※
@平塚 Sad Cafe
Live / 光風solo
*詳細後日
2015-04-03 (Fri-深夜)
※光風 & Green Massive※
@吉祥寺WARP&BarCheeky
『吉祥寺BAOBAB 5thアニバーサリー』
22:00 OPEN / ADV.3000yen DOOR3500yen
info : http://wk-baobab.com
2015-04-04 (Sat)
※光風solo※
@神奈川相武台前Cafe Kachill
Live / 光風solo
*詳細後日
2015-04-05 (Sun)
※光風 & Green Massive※
@逗子Surfers
PRIMO presents
『The Road and The Sky 16th Anniversary』
w./千尋with鈴木井咲, 金 佑龍
info:https://www.facebook.com/events/1607075336178128/
2015-04-09 (Thu)
※光風solo※
@恵比寿 juzu
GOHEMP Presents "Thursday Meeting”
Live : 光風solo / 二羽高次(Breath Mark)
***生声生音ライヴ***
Open / 19:00 Start / 20:00
Fee / ¥1500
2015-04-11 (Sat)
※光風 & Green Massive※
@東京タワー
150m展望台Club333
19:00START
Charge:FREE!!!!
※展望料金別途
2015-04-15 (Wed)
※光風 & Green Massive※
@新百合ケ丘Chit Chat
「光風Birthday Bush!!」
LIVE:光風&GREEN MASSIVE
Front Act:TAKERU(ANBASSA) with MAH&KAKKY(GREEN MASSIVE)
2000円 / open19:00 start20:00
2015-04-21 (Tue)
※光風solo※
@茅ヶ崎 昭和居酒屋ゆず
"居酒家ゆず歌曜ショー"
Live : 光風solo / 譲原ヒロユキ
[DJ] ISHICO
[出店] としこ商店
Open/19:00~ Start/20:00~
入場料、2000yen
2015-04-24 (Fri)
※光風 & Green Massive with NGKB※
"one big family BLESS UP 5th Anniversary"
@浜松 G-SIDE
Open 21:00
前売 ¥2,500 / 当日 ¥3,000
※共に別途1drink ¥500
Live : 光風&Green Massive with NGKB
Live Paint : RebelManArmy
Dj : HIROMARLEY,コタケ,MIGHTY ROOTS MESSENJAHS and more...
協力 : sloWPorch-kikaku , ギャラリー小屋

info : G-SIDE
http://www.g-side.net
静岡県浜松市中区田町327-27 大蔵ビル3F
2015-04-25 (Sat)
※光風 & Green Massive with NGKB※
@横浜ThumbsUp
『Chit Chat 11thアニバーサリー』
info
新百合ケ丘Bar Chit Chat
http://chit-chat.jp
skdiary v1.0.9 © CANADOH
copy

光風&GREEN MASSIVE a.k.a.山賊 / Copyright © 2007-2015 No rights reserved.